North America

South America





The Kingdom of Morocco

Morocco consists of 16 Regions with 62 Prefectures and Provinces, all in one time zone.

  • Chaouia-Ouardigha [6]

  • Flag of Morocco  Ben Slimane

  • Flag of Morocco  Khouribga

  • Flag of Morocco  Settat

  • Doukala-Abda [11]

  • Flag of Morocco  El Jadida

  • Flag of Morocco  Safi

  • Fès-Boulemane [14]

  • Flag of Morocco  Boulemane

  • Flag of Morocco  Fès

  • Flag of Morocco  Moulay Yacoub

  • Flag of Morocco  Sefrou

  • Gharb-Chrarda-Béni Hsen [5]

  • Flag of Morocco  Kénitra

  • Flag of Morocco  Sidi Kacem

  • Grand Casablanca [9]

  • Flag of Morocco  Casablanca

  • Flag of Morocco  Médiouna

  • Flag of Morocco  Mohammedia

  • Flag of Morocco  Nouaceur

  • Guelmim-Es Semara [3]

  • Flag of Morocco  Assa-Zag

  • Flag of Morocco  Es Semara

  • Flag of Morocco  Guelmim

  • Flag of Morocco  Tan-Tan

  • Flag of Morocco  Tata

  • Laâyoune-Boujdour-Sakia El Hamra [2]

  • Flag of Morocco  Boujdour

  • Flag of Morocco  Laâyoune, El Aaiún

  • Marrakesch-Tensift-El Haouz [7]

  • Flag of Morocco  Al Haouz

  • Flag of Morocco  Chichaoua

  • Flag of Morocco  El Kelaâ des Sraghna

  • Flag of Morocco  Essaouira

  • Flag of Morocco  Marrakesch

  • Meknès-Tafilalet [13]

  • Flag of Morocco  El Hajeb

  • Flag of Morocco  Errachidia

  • Flag of Morocco  Ifrane

  • Flag of Morocco  Khénifra

  • Flag of Morocco  Meknès

  • Oriental [8]

  • Flag of Morocco  Berkane

  • Flag of Morocco  Figuig

  • Flag of Morocco  Jerada

  • Flag of Morocco  Nador

  • Flag of Morocco  Oujda-Angad

  • Flag of Morocco  Taourirt

  • Oued ed Dahab-Lagouira [1]

  • Flag of Morocco  Aousserd

  • Flag of Morocco  Oued ed Dahab

  • Rabat-Salé-Zemmour-Zaer [10]

  • Flag of Morocco  Khémisset

  • Flag of Morocco  Rabat

  • Flag of Morocco  Salé

  • Flag of Morocco  Skhirate-Témara

  • Souss-Massa-Daraâ [4]

  • Flag of Morocco  Agadir-Ida ou Tanane

  • Flag of Morocco  Chtouka-Aït Baha

  • Flag of Morocco  Inezgane-Aït Melloul

  • Flag of Morocco  Ouarzazate

  • Flag of Morocco  Taroudannt

  • Flag of Morocco  Tiznit

  • Flag of Morocco  Zagora

  • Tadla-Azilal [12]

  • Flag of Morocco  Azilal

  • Flag of Morocco  Béni Mellal

  • Tanger-Tétouan [16]

  • Flag of Morocco  Chefchaouen

  • Flag of Morocco  Fahs-Anjra

  • Flag of Morocco  Larache

  • Flag of Morocco  Tanger-Asilah

  • Flag of Morocco  Tétouan

  • Taza-Al Hoceïma-Taounate [15]

  • Flag of Morocco  Al Hoceïma

  • Flag of Morocco  Taounate

  • Flag of Morocco  Taza

  Add this page to your Faves/Bookmarks  E-Mail  delicious Yahoo
 Mr.Wong Google Digg Slashdot Yigg Twitter  Technorati Reddit Magnolia oneview folkd  Furl Spurl Bloglines Myspace

Blog  |  Homepage  |  Search  |  Contact  |  RSS-Feed  |  Mobile  |  Sitemap  |

All provided information is a result of a live database processing. Programming errors might occure - therefore we cannot give any guarantee for the accuracy of any data provided. These information pages should be used for private purposes only. All distances are calculated using an optimzed model of the globe as a perfect ball. Therfore they are not always accurate enough.
All Rights reserved. © P.Wienzek  2008 - MMIX  MMX  MMXI  MMXII  MMXIII  MMXIV  MMXV  MMXVI  MMXVII  MMXVIII  MMXIX  MMXX  MMXXI  V1.098a

Generating this page took 0.1039 Seconds.

These pages can be best viewed with Firefox.