NEW YORK:
LONDON:
TOKYO:

Countries

Cities

Europe

Africa

Asia

North America

South America

Australia_Oceania

Calendar

Date

Moon


Worldtime:  Time zones regional    alphabetical    sorted by UTC   

Telephone:  Int.Country Codes    +1...+999    Area Codes by City    Cities per Country...   
Airports:  IATA Codes A - Z    ISO Country Codes A - Z    Cities A - Z   

Time & Date:  Countries of Earth from A - Z    Capitals from A - Z    MegaCities of the World from A - Z

Europe:  Countries / Cities   Africa:  Countries / Cities   Americas:  Countries / Cities  
Asia:  Countries / Cities   Oceania:  Countries / Cities  

Capital Cities of Asia A-Z


City, current local time, date ( daylight saving) and ISO-3166-codes
 
Abu Dhabi17:38  Tue  Sep 27 AEAbu Dhabi17:38  Tue  Sep 27 AE
Amman16:38  Tue  Sep 27   DaylightJOAnkara17:38  Tue  Sep 27   DaylightTR
Aqtau18:38  Tue  Sep 27 KZAshgabat18:38  Tue  Sep 27 TM
Astana19:38  Tue  Sep 27 KZBaghdad16:38  Tue  Sep 27 IQ
Baku17:38  Tue  Sep 27   DaylightAZBandar Seri Begawan21:38  Tue  Sep 27 BN
Bangkok20:38  Tue  Sep 27 THBeijing21:38  Tue  Sep 27 CN
Beirut16:38  Tue  Sep 27   DaylightLBBischkek19:38  Tue  Sep 27 KG
Colombo19:08  Tue  Sep 27 LKDamascus16:38  Tue  Sep 27   DaylightSY
Denpasar21:38  Tue  Sep 27 IDDhaka19:38  Tue  Sep 27 BD
Diego Garcia19:38  Tue  Sep 27 IODili22:38  Tue  Sep 27 TL
Doha16:38  Tue  Sep 27 QADubai17:38  Tue  Sep 27 AE
Dushanbe18:38  Tue  Sep 27 TJFlying Fish Cove20:38  Tue  Sep 27 CX
Gaza15:38  Tue  Sep 27 PSHanoi20:38  Tue  Sep 27 VN
Hong Kong21:38  Tue  Sep 27 CNHovd20:38  Tue  Sep 27 MN
Irkutsk21:38  Tue  Sep 27 RUIslamabad19:38  Tue  Sep 27   DaylightPK
Jakarta20:38  Tue  Sep 27 IDJayapura22:38  Tue  Sep 27 GN
Jerusalem16:38  Tue  Sep 27   DaylightILKabul18:08  Tue  Sep 27 AF
Kairo15:38  Tue  Sep 27 EGKathmandu19:23  Tue  Sep 27 NP
Krasnoyarsk20:38  Tue  Sep 27 RUKuala Lumpur21:38  Tue  Sep 27 MY
Kuwait City16:38  Tue  Sep 27 KWLhasa21:38  Tue  Sep 27 CN
Macau21:38  Tue  Sep 27 CNMagadan00:38  Wed Sep 28 RU
Malé18:38  Tue  Sep 27 MVManama16:38  Tue  Sep 27 BH
Manila21:38  Tue  Sep 27 PHMuscat17:38  Tue  Sep 27 OM
Naypyidaw20:08  Tue  Sep 27 MMNew Delhi19:08  Tue  Sep 27 IN
Nikosia16:38  Tue  Sep 27   DaylightCYOmsk19:38  Tue  Sep 27 RU
Phnom Penh20:38  Tue  Sep 27 KHPulau Luar20:08  Tue  Sep 27 CC
Pyongyang22:08  Tue  Sep 27 KPRiyadh16:38  Tue  Sep 27 SA
Sana'a16:38  Tue  Sep 27 YESeoul22:38  Tue  Sep 27 KR
Singapore21:38  Tue  Sep 27 SGTaipei21:38  Tue  Sep 27 TW
Tashkent18:38  Tue  Sep 27 UZTehran17:08  Tue  Sep 27 IR
Thimphu19:38  Tue  Sep 27 BTTiflis17:38  Tue  Sep 27 GE
Tokyo22:38  Tue  Sep 27 JPTskhinvali17:38  Tue  Sep 27 GE
Ulaanbaatar21:38  Tue  Sep 27 MNVientiane20:38  Tue  Sep 27 LA
Vladivostok23:38  Tue  Sep 27 RUYakutsk22:38  Tue  Sep 27 RU
Yekaterinburg18:38  Tue  Sep 27 RUYerevan18:38  Tue  Sep 27   DaylightAM
















  Add this page to your Faves/Bookmarks  E-Mail  delicious Yahoo
 Mr.Wong Google Digg Slashdot Yigg Twitter  Technorati Reddit Magnolia oneview folkd  Furl Spurl Bloglines Myspace

Blog  |  Homepage  |  Search  |  Contact  |  RSS-Feed  |  Mobile  |  Sitemap  |  Weltzeit4U.com

All provided information is a result of a live database processing. Programming errors might occure - therefore we cannot give any guarantee for the accuracy of any data provided. These information pages should be used for private purposes only. All distances are calculated using an optimzed model of the globe as a perfect ball. Therfore they are not always accurate enough.
All Rights reserved. © P.Wienzek  2008 - MMIX  MMX  MMXI  MMXII  MMXIII  MMXIV  MMXV  MMXVI  MMXVII  MMXVIII  MMXIX  MMXX  MMXXI  MMXXII  V1.098a

Generating this page took 0.0850 Seconds.

These pages can be best viewed with Firefox.