NEW YORK:
LONDON:
TOKYO:

Countries

Cities

Europe

Africa

Asia

North America

South America

Australia_Oceania

Calendar

Date

Moon


Worldtime:  Time zones regional    alphabetical    sorted by UTC   

Telephone:  Int.Country Codes    +1...+999    Area Codes by City    Cities per Country...   
Airports:  IATA Codes A - Z    ISO Country Codes A - Z    Cities A - Z   

Time & Date:  Countries of Earth from A - Z    Capitals from A - Z    MegaCities of the World from A - Z

Europe:  Countries / Cities   Africa:  Countries / Cities   Americas:  Countries / Cities  
Asia:  Countries / Cities   Oceania:  Countries / Cities  

Countries of Asia A-Z


City, current local time, date ( daylight saving) and ISO-3166-codes
 
Abu Dhabi10:56  Thu Nov 26 AEAfghanistan11:26  Thu Nov 26 AF
Armenia10:56  Thu Nov 26 AMAzerbaijan09:56  Thu Nov 26 AZ
Bahrain09:56  Thu Nov 26 BHBangladesh12:56  Thu Nov 26 BD
Bhutan12:56  Thu Nov 26 BTBritish Indian Ocean Territories12:56  Thu Nov 26 IO
Brunei14:56  Thu Nov 26 BNCambodia13:56  Thu Nov 26 KH
China14:56  Thu Nov 26 CNChristmas Island (AUS)13:56  Thu Nov 26 CX
Cocos (Keeling) Islands (AUS)13:26  Thu Nov 26 CCCyprus08:56  Thu Nov 26 CY
Dubai10:56  Thu Nov 26 AEEgypt (Sinai)08:56  Thu Nov 26 EG
Georgia10:56  Thu Nov 26 GEHongkong14:56  Thu Nov 26 CN
India12:26  Thu Nov 26 INIndonesia (South-Borneo, Bali, West-Timor)14:56  Thu Nov 26 ID
Indonesia (Sumatra, Java, West-Borneo)13:56  Thu Nov 26 IDIndonesia (West New Guinea)15:56  Thu Nov 26 GN
Iran10:26  Thu Nov 26 IRIraq09:56  Thu Nov 26 IQ
Israel08:56  Thu Nov 26 ILJapan15:56  Thu Nov 26 JP
Jordan08:56  Thu Nov 26 JOKazakhstan East (Almaty, Astana, Baikonur)12:56  Thu Nov 26 KZ
Kazakhstan West (Aqtau, Aktobe, Atirau)11:56  Thu Nov 26 KZKuwait09:56  Thu Nov 26 KW
Kyrgyzstan12:56  Thu Nov 26 KGLao13:56  Thu Nov 26 LA
Lebanon08:56  Thu Nov 26 LBMacau14:56  Thu Nov 26 CN
Malaysia14:56  Thu Nov 26 MYMaldives11:56  Thu Nov 26 MV
Mongolia (East)14:56  Thu Nov 26 MNMongolia (West)13:56  Thu Nov 26 MN
Myanmar (Burma)13:26  Thu Nov 26 MMNepal12:41  Thu Nov 26 NP
North Korea15:26  Thu Nov 26 KPOman10:56  Thu Nov 26 OM
Pakistan11:56  Thu Nov 26 PKPalestine08:56  Thu Nov 26 PS
Philippines14:56  Thu Nov 26 PHQatar09:56  Thu Nov 26 QA
Russia (Irkutsk Time)14:56  Thu Nov 26 RURussia (Jakutsk Time)15:56  Thu Nov 26 RU
Russia (Krasnoyarsk Time)13:56  Thu Nov 26 RURussia (Magadan Time)17:56  Thu Nov 26 RU
Russia (Omsk Time)12:56  Thu Nov 26 RURussia (Vladivostok Time)16:56  Thu Nov 26 RU
Russia (Yekaterinburg Time)11:56  Thu Nov 26 RUSaudi Arabia09:56  Thu Nov 26 SA
Singapore14:56  Thu Nov 26 SGSouth Korea15:56  Thu Nov 26 KR
South Ossetia (Georgia)10:56  Thu Nov 26 GESri Lanka12:26  Thu Nov 26 LK
Syria08:56  Thu Nov 26 SYTaiwan14:56  Thu Nov 26 TW
Tajikistan11:56  Thu Nov 26 TJThailand13:56  Thu Nov 26 TH
Tibet14:56  Thu Nov 26 CNTimor Leste15:56  Thu Nov 26 TL
Turkey09:56  Thu Nov 26 TRTurkmenistan11:56  Thu Nov 26 TM
United Arab Emirates10:56  Thu Nov 26 AEUzbekistan11:56  Thu Nov 26 UZ
Vietnam13:56  Thu Nov 26 VNYemen09:56  Thu Nov 26 YE
















  Add this page to your Faves/Bookmarks  E-Mail  delicious Yahoo
 Mr.Wong Google Digg Slashdot Yigg Twitter  Technorati Reddit Magnolia oneview folkd  Furl Spurl Bloglines Myspace

Blog  |  Homepage  |  Search  |  Contact  |  RSS-Feed  |  Mobile  |  Sitemap  |  Weltzeit4U.com

All provided information is a result of a live database processing. Programming errors might occure - therefore we cannot give any guarantee for the accuracy of any data provided. These information pages should be used for private purposes only. All distances are calculated using an optimzed model of the globe as a perfect ball. Therfore they are not always accurate enough.
All Rights reserved. © P.Wienzek  2008 - MMIX  MMX  MMXI  MMXII  MMXIII  MMXIV  MMXV  MMXVI  MMXVII  MMXVIII  MMXIX  MMXX  V1.098a

Generating this page took 0.1434 Seconds.

These pages can be best viewed with Firefox.