NEW YORK:
LONDON:
TOKYO:

Countries

Cities

Europe

Africa

Asia

North America

South America

Australia_Oceania

Calendar

Date

Moon


Worldtime:  Time zones regional    alphabetical    sorted by UTC   

Telephone:  Int.Country Codes    +1...+999    Area Codes by City    Cities per Country...   
Airports:  IATA Codes A - Z    ISO Country Codes A - Z    Cities A - Z   

Time & Date:  Countries of Earth from A - Z    Capitals from A - Z    MegaCities of the World from A - Z

Europe:  Countries / Cities   Africa:  Countries / Cities   Americas:  Countries / Cities  
Asia:  Countries / Cities   Oceania:  Countries / Cities  

International Country Codes A-Z


Countries, current time, date, international country code, flag
 
  A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    R    S    T    U    V    W    Y    Z  
 
Abkhazia (Georgia)19:45  Su Jul 5 +995Afghanistan21:15  Su Jul 5 +93
Albania18:45  Su Jul 5 +355Alderney (Channel Islands UK)17:45  Su Jul 5 +44 1481
Algeria17:45  Su Jul 5 +213Andorra18:45  Su Jul 5 +376
Angola17:45  Su Jul 5 +244Anguilla12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 264
Antigua and Barbuda12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 268Argentina13:45  Su Jul 5 +54
Armenia21:45  Su Jul 5 +374Aruba12:45  Su Jul 5 +297
Ascension16:45  Su Jul 5 +247Australia (Federal States)02:45  Mo Jul 6 +61
Austria18:45  Su Jul 5 +43Azerbaijan20:45  Su Jul 5 +994
Bahamas12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 242Bahrain19:45  Su Jul 5 +973
Bangladesh22:45  Su Jul 5 +880Barbados12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 246
Belarus19:45  Su Jul 5 +375Belgium18:45  Su Jul 5 +32
Belize10:45  Su Jul 5 +501Benin17:45  Su Jul 5 +229
Bermuda13:45  Su Jul 5 +1 441Bhutan22:45  Su Jul 5 +975
Bolivia12:45  Su Jul 5 +591Bosnia and Herzegovina18:45  Su Jul 5 +387
Botswana18:45  Su Jul 5 +267Brazil (Central West)13:45  Su Jul 5 +55
Brecqhou (Channel Islands UK)17:45  Su Jul 5 Brunei00:45  Mo Jul 6 +673
Bulgaria19:45  Su Jul 5 +359Burkina Faso16:45  Su Jul 5 +226
Burundi18:45  Su Jul 5 +257Cambodia23:45  Su Jul 5 +855
Cameroon17:45  Su Jul 5 +237Canada (Provinces)12:45  Su Jul 5 +1
Canary Islands (Spain)17:45  Su Jul 5 +34Cape Verde15:45  Su Jul 5 +238
Cayman Islands11:45  Su Jul 5 +1 345Central African Republic17:45  Su Jul 5 +236
Chad17:45  Su Jul 5 +235Chile12:45  Su Jul 5 +56
China (political structure)00:45  Mo Jul 6 +86Colombia11:45  Su Jul 5 +57
Comoros19:45  Su Jul 5 +269Congo17:45  Su Jul 5 +242
Costa Rica10:45  Su Jul 5 +506Croatia18:45  Su Jul 5 +385
Cuba12:45  Su Jul 5 +53Cyprus19:45  Su Jul 5 +357(90)
Czech Republic18:45  Su Jul 5 +420Democratic Republic of the Congo17:45  Su Jul 5 +243
Denmark18:45  Su Jul 5 +45Djibouti19:45  Su Jul 5 +253
Dominica12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 767Dominican Republic12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 809, 829,849
Ecuador11:45  Su Jul 5 +593Egypt18:45  Su Jul 5 +20
El Salvador10:45  Su Jul 5 +503England17:45  Su Jul 5 +44
Equatorial Guinea17:45  Su Jul 5 +240Eritrea19:45  Su Jul 5 +291
Estonia19:45  Su Jul 5 +372Ethiopia19:45  Su Jul 5 +251
Faroe Islands (Denmark)17:45  Su Jul 5 +45Fiji04:45  Mo Jul 6 +679
Finland19:45  Su Jul 5 +358France18:45  Su Jul 5 +33
Gabon17:45  Su Jul 5 +241Gambia16:45  Su Jul 5 +220
Georgia20:45  Su Jul 5 +995Germany18:45  Su Jul 5 +49
Ghana16:45  Su Jul 5 +233Gibraltar18:45  Su Jul 5 +350
Greece19:45  Su Jul 5 +30Greenland (Denmark)14:45  Su Jul 5 +299
Grenada12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 473Guadeloupe12:45  Su Jul 5 +590
Guatemala10:45  Su Jul 5 +502Guernsey17:45  Su Jul 5 +44 1481
Guinea16:45  Su Jul 5 +224Guinea-Bissau16:45  Su Jul 5 +245
Guyana12:45  Su Jul 5 +592Haiti11:45  Su Jul 5 +509
Hawaii06:45  Su Jul 5 +1 808Herm (Channel Islands UK)17:45  Su Jul 5
Honduras10:45  Su Jul 5 +504Hongkong00:45  Mo Jul 6 +86
Hungary18:45  Su Jul 5 +36Iceland16:45  Su Jul 5 +354
India22:15  Su Jul 5 +91Indonesia (Sumatra, Java, West-Borneo)23:45  Su Jul 5 +62
Iran21:15  Su Jul 5 +98Iraq19:45  Su Jul 5 +964
Ireland17:45  Su Jul 5 +353Isle of Man17:45  Su Jul 5 +44 1624
Israel19:45  Su Jul 5 +972Italy18:45  Su Jul 5 +39
Ivory Coast16:45  Su Jul 5 +225Jamaica11:45  Su Jul 5 +1 876
Japan01:45  Mo Jul 6 +81Jersey (Channel Islands UK)17:45  Su Jul 5 +44 1534
Jordan19:45  Su Jul 5 +962Kazakhstan (European Part)21:45  Su Jul 5 +7 6x,7x
Kenya19:45  Su Jul 5 +254Kiribati (Gilbert Islands)04:45  Mo Jul 6 +686
Kiribati (Line Islands)06:45  Mo Jul 6 +686Kiribati (Phoenix Islands)05:45  Mo Jul 6 +686
Kosovo18:45  Su Jul 5 +381Kuwait19:45  Su Jul 5 +965
Kyrgyzstan22:45  Su Jul 5 +996Lao23:45  Su Jul 5 +856
Latvia19:45  Su Jul 5 +371Lebanon19:45  Su Jul 5 +961
Lesotho18:45  Su Jul 5 +266Liberia16:45  Su Jul 5 +231
Libya18:45  Su Jul 5 +218Liechtenstein18:45  Su Jul 5 +423
Lithuania19:45  Su Jul 5 +370Luxembourg18:45  Su Jul 5 +352
Macau00:45  Mo Jul 6 +86Macedonia18:45  Su Jul 5 +389
Madagascar19:45  Su Jul 5 +261Madeira (Portugal)17:45  Su Jul 5 +351
Malawi18:45  Su Jul 5 +265Malaysia00:45  Mo Jul 6 +60
Maldives21:45  Su Jul 5 +960Mali16:45  Su Jul 5 +223
Malta18:45  Su Jul 5 +356Martinique11:45  Su Jul 5 +596
Mauritania16:45  Su Jul 5 +222Mauritius20:45  Su Jul 5 +230
Mexico (Capital)10:45  Su Jul 5 +52Micronesia02:45  Mo Jul 6 +691
Moldova19:45  Su Jul 5 +373Monaco18:45  Su Jul 5 +377
Mongolia (West)23:45  Su Jul 5 +976Montenegro18:45  Su Jul 5 +382
Morocco17:45  Su Jul 5 +212Mozambique18:45  Su Jul 5 +258
Myanmar (Burma)23:15  Su Jul 5 +95Namibia17:45  Su Jul 5 +264
Nauru04:45  Mo Jul 6 +674Nepal22:30  Su Jul 5 +977
Netherlands18:45  Su Jul 5 +31New Zealand04:45  Mo Jul 6 +64
Nicaragua10:45  Su Jul 5 +505Niger17:45  Su Jul 5 +227
Nigeria17:45  Su Jul 5 +234North Korea01:15  Mo Jul 6 +850
Northern Ireland17:45  Su Jul 5 +44Norway18:45  Su Jul 5 +47
Oman20:45  Su Jul 5 +968Pakistan22:45  Su Jul 5 +92
Palau01:45  Mo Jul 6 +680Palestine19:45  Su Jul 5 +970
Panama11:45  Su Jul 5 +507Papua New Guinea02:45  Mo Jul 6 +675
Paraguay12:45  Su Jul 5 +595Peru11:45  Su Jul 5 +51
Philippines00:45  Mo Jul 6 +63Poland18:45  Su Jul 5 +48
Portugal17:45  Su Jul 5 +351Puerto Rico12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 787(939)
Qatar19:45  Su Jul 5 +974Romania19:45  Su Jul 5 +40
Russia (Moscow Time)19:45  Su Jul 5 +7 3x, 4x, 5x, 9xRwanda18:45  Su Jul 5 +250
Saint Barthelemy12:45  Su Jul 5 +590Saint Helena16:45  Su Jul 5 +290
Saint Kitts and Nevis12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 869Saint Lucia12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 758
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 784Saint-Martin (France)12:45  Su Jul 5 +590
Saint-Pierre and Miquelon14:45  Su Jul 5 +508Samoa05:45  Mo Jul 6 +685
San Andres y Providencia11:45  Su Jul 5 +57-8San Marino18:45  Su Jul 5 +378
Sark (Channel Islands UK)17:45  Su Jul 5 Saudi Arabia19:45  Su Jul 5 +966
Scotland17:45  Su Jul 5 +44Senegal16:45  Su Jul 5 +221
Serbia18:45  Su Jul 5 +381Seychelles20:45  Su Jul 5 +248
Sierra Leone16:45  Su Jul 5 +232Singapore00:45  Mo Jul 6 +65
Slovakia18:45  Su Jul 5 +421Slovenia18:45  Su Jul 5 +386
Solomon Islands03:45  Mo Jul 6 +677Somalia19:45  Su Jul 5 +252
Somaliland19:45  Su Jul 5 South Africa18:45  Su Jul 5 +27
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands (UK)14:45  Su Jul 5 +44South Korea01:45  Mo Jul 6 +82
South Ossetia (Georgia)20:45  Su Jul 5 Spain18:45  Su Jul 5 +34
Sri Lanka22:15  Su Jul 5 +94Sudan19:45  Su Jul 5 +249
Suriname13:45  Su Jul 5 +597Swaziland18:45  Su Jul 5 +268
Sweden18:45  Su Jul 5 +46Switzerland18:45  Su Jul 5 +41
Syria19:45  Su Jul 5 +963São Tomé and Príncipe17:45  Su Jul 5 +239
Taiwan00:45  Mo Jul 6 +886Tajikistan21:45  Su Jul 5 +992
Tanzania19:45  Su Jul 5 +255Thailand23:45  Su Jul 5 +66
Timor Leste01:45  Mo Jul 6 +670Togo16:45  Su Jul 5 +228
Tonga05:45  Mo Jul 6 +676Transnistria19:45  Su Jul 5
Trinidad and Tobago12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 868Tristan da Cunha16:45  Su Jul 5 +290
Tunisia18:45  Su Jul 5 +216Turkey20:45  Su Jul 5 +90
Turkmenistan21:45  Su Jul 5 +993Turks and Caicos Islands12:45  Su Jul 5 +1 649
Tuvalu04:45  Mo Jul 6 +688Uganda19:45  Su Jul 5 +256
Ukraine19:45  Su Jul 5 +380United Arab Emirates20:45  Su Jul 5 +971
United Kingdom17:45  Su Jul 5 +44United States of America (States)12:45  Su Jul 5 +1
Uruguay13:45  Su Jul 5 +598Uzbekistan21:45  Su Jul 5 +998
Vanuatu (New Hebrids)03:45  Mo Jul 6 +678Vatican City18:45  Su Jul 5 +379
Venezuela12:45  Su Jul 5 +58Vietnam23:45  Su Jul 5 +84
Wales17:45  Su Jul 5 +44Western Sahara16:45  Su Jul 5 +212*
Yemen19:45  Su Jul 5 +967Zambia18:45  Su Jul 5 +260
Zimbabwe18:45  Su Jul 5 +263


Foreign telephone numbers consist of 3 parts: country code plus area code (from the table above, usually without leading 0) plus subscriber number.
From your cell phone, you can directly choose the + sign, from the US landline please dial the international access code 011 followed by country code and area code.
Example: Call from USA to Pretoria / South Africa 0027 - 12 - subscriber number.















  Add this page to your Faves/Bookmarks  E-Mail  delicious Yahoo
 Mr.Wong Google Digg Slashdot Yigg Twitter  Technorati Reddit Magnolia oneview folkd  Furl Spurl Bloglines Myspace

Blog  |  Homepage  |  Search  |  Contact  |  RSS-Feed  |  Mobile  |  Sitemap  |  Weltzeit4U.com

All provided information is a result of a live database processing. Programming errors might occure - therefore we cannot give any guarantee for the accuracy of any data provided. These information pages should be used for private purposes only. All distances are calculated using an optimzed model of the globe as a perfect ball. Therfore they are not always accurate enough.
All Rights reserved. © P.Wienzek  2008 - MMIX  MMX  MMXI  MMXII  MMXIII  MMXIV  MMXV  MMXVI  MMXVII  MMXVIII  MMXIX  MMXX  V1.098a

Generating this page took 0.0774 Seconds.

These pages can be best viewed with Firefox.