NEW YORK:
LONDON:
TOKYO:

Countries

Cities

Europe

Africa

Asia

North America

South America

Australia_Oceania

Calendar

Date

Moon


Worldtime:  Time zones regional    alphabetical    sorted by UTC   

Telephone:  Int.Country Codes    +1...+999    Area Codes by City    Cities per Country...   
Airports:  IATA Codes A - Z    ISO Country Codes A - Z    Cities A - Z   

Time & Date:  Countries of Earth from A - Z    Capitals from A - Z    MegaCities of the World from A - Z

Europe:  Countries / Cities   Africa:  Countries / Cities   Americas:  Countries / Cities  
Asia:  Countries / Cities   Oceania:  Countries / Cities  

International Country Codes +1...+999


Countries, current time, date, international country code, flag
 
  +1xx    +2xx    +3xx    +4xx    +5xx    +6xx    +7xx    +8xx    +9xx  
 
United States of America (States)23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1Canada (Provinces)23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1
Bahamas23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 242Barbados23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 246
Anguilla23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 264Antigua and Barbuda23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 268
Cayman Islands22:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 345Bermuda00:51  We Aug 21 +1 441
Grenada23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 473Turks and Caicos Islands23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 649
Saint Lucia23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 758Dominica23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 767
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 784Puerto Rico23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 787(939)
Hawaii17:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 808Dominican Republic23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 809, 829,849
Trinidad and Tobago23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 868Saint Kitts and Nevis23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 869
Jamaica22:51  Tu  Aug 20 +1 876Egypt05:51  We Aug 21 +20
Morocco04:51  We Aug 21 +212Western Sahara03:51  We Aug 21 +212*
Algeria04:51  We Aug 21 +213Tunisia05:51  We Aug 21 +216
Libya05:51  We Aug 21 +218Gambia03:51  We Aug 21 +220
Senegal03:51  We Aug 21 +221Mauritania03:51  We Aug 21 +222
Mali03:51  We Aug 21 +223Guinea03:51  We Aug 21 +224
Ivory Coast03:51  We Aug 21 +225Burkina Faso03:51  We Aug 21 +226
Niger04:51  We Aug 21 +227Togo03:51  We Aug 21 +228
Benin04:51  We Aug 21 +229Mauritius07:51  We Aug 21 +230
Liberia03:51  We Aug 21 +231Sierra Leone03:51  We Aug 21 +232
Ghana03:51  We Aug 21 +233Nigeria04:51  We Aug 21 +234
Chad04:51  We Aug 21 +235Central African Republic04:51  We Aug 21 +236
Cameroon04:51  We Aug 21 +237Cape Verde02:51  We Aug 21 +238
São Tomé and Príncipe04:51  We Aug 21 +239Equatorial Guinea04:51  We Aug 21 +240
Gabon04:51  We Aug 21 +241Congo04:51  We Aug 21 +242
Democratic Republic of the Congo04:51  We Aug 21 +243Angola04:51  We Aug 21 +244
Guinea-Bissau03:51  We Aug 21 +245Ascension03:51  We Aug 21 +247
Seychelles07:51  We Aug 21 +248Sudan06:51  We Aug 21 +249
Rwanda05:51  We Aug 21 +250Ethiopia06:51  We Aug 21 +251
Somalia06:51  We Aug 21 +252Djibouti06:51  We Aug 21 +253
Kenya06:51  We Aug 21 +254Tanzania06:51  We Aug 21 +255
Uganda06:51  We Aug 21 +256Burundi05:51  We Aug 21 +257
Mozambique05:51  We Aug 21 +258Zambia05:51  We Aug 21 +260
Madagascar06:51  We Aug 21 +261Zimbabwe05:51  We Aug 21 +263
Namibia04:51  We Aug 21 +264Malawi05:51  We Aug 21 +265
Lesotho05:51  We Aug 21 +266Botswana05:51  We Aug 21 +267
Swaziland05:51  We Aug 21 +268Comoros06:51  We Aug 21 +269
South Africa05:51  We Aug 21 +27Saint Helena03:51  We Aug 21 +290
Tristan da Cunha03:51  We Aug 21 +290Eritrea06:51  We Aug 21 +291
Aruba23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +297Greenland (Denmark)01:51  We Aug 21 +299
Greece06:51  We Aug 21 +30Netherlands05:51  We Aug 21 +31
Belgium05:51  We Aug 21 +32France05:51  We Aug 21 +33
Canary Islands (Spain)04:51  We Aug 21 +34Spain05:51  We Aug 21 +34
Gibraltar05:51  We Aug 21 +350Madeira (Portugal)04:51  We Aug 21 +351
Portugal04:51  We Aug 21 +351Luxembourg05:51  We Aug 21 +352
Ireland04:51  We Aug 21 +353Iceland03:51  We Aug 21 +354
Albania05:51  We Aug 21 +355Malta05:51  We Aug 21 +356
Cyprus06:51  We Aug 21 +357(90)Finland06:51  We Aug 21 +358
Bulgaria06:51  We Aug 21 +359Hungary05:51  We Aug 21 +36
Lithuania06:51  We Aug 21 +370Latvia06:51  We Aug 21 +371
Estonia06:51  We Aug 21 +372Moldova06:51  We Aug 21 +373
Armenia08:51  We Aug 21 +374Belarus06:51  We Aug 21 +375
Andorra05:51  We Aug 21 +376Monaco05:51  We Aug 21 +377
San Marino05:51  We Aug 21 +378Vatican City05:51  We Aug 21 +379
Ukraine06:51  We Aug 21 +380Serbia05:51  We Aug 21 +381
Kosovo05:51  We Aug 21 +381Montenegro05:51  We Aug 21 +382
Croatia05:51  We Aug 21 +385Slovenia05:51  We Aug 21 +386
Bosnia and Herzegovina05:51  We Aug 21 +387Macedonia05:51  We Aug 21 +389
Italy05:51  We Aug 21 +39Romania06:51  We Aug 21 +40
Switzerland05:51  We Aug 21 +41Czech Republic05:51  We Aug 21 +420
Slovakia05:51  We Aug 21 +421Liechtenstein05:51  We Aug 21 +423
Austria05:51  We Aug 21 +43Northern Ireland04:51  We Aug 21 +44
United Kingdom04:51  We Aug 21 +44England04:51  We Aug 21 +44
Scotland04:51  We Aug 21 +44United Kingdom04:51  We Aug 21 +44
Wales04:51  We Aug 21 +44South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands (UK)01:51  We Aug 21 +44
Alderney (Channel Islands UK)04:51  We Aug 21 +44 1481Guernsey04:51  We Aug 21 +44 1481
Jersey (Channel Islands UK)04:51  We Aug 21 +44 1534Isle of Man04:51  We Aug 21 +44 1624
Denmark05:51  We Aug 21 +45Faroe Islands (Denmark)04:51  We Aug 21 +45
Sweden05:51  We Aug 21 +46Norway05:51  We Aug 21 +47
Poland05:51  We Aug 21 +48Germany05:51  We Aug 21 +49
Belize21:51  Tu  Aug 20 +501Guatemala21:51  Tu  Aug 20 +502
El Salvador21:51  Tu  Aug 20 +503Honduras21:51  Tu  Aug 20 +504
Nicaragua21:51  Tu  Aug 20 +505Costa Rica21:51  Tu  Aug 20 +506
Panama22:51  Tu  Aug 20 +507Saint-Pierre and Miquelon01:51  We Aug 21 +508
Haiti22:51  Tu  Aug 20 +509Peru22:51  Tu  Aug 20 +51
Mexico (Capital)21:51  Tu  Aug 20 +52Cuba23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +53
Argentina00:51  We Aug 21 +54Brazil (Central West)00:51  We Aug 21 +55
Chile23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +56Colombia22:51  Tu  Aug 20 +57
San Andres y Providencia22:51  Tu  Aug 20 +57-8Venezuela23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +58
Guadeloupe23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +590Saint Barthelemy23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +590
Saint-Martin (France)23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +590Bolivia23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +591
Guyana23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +592Ecuador22:51  Tu  Aug 20 +593
Paraguay23:51  Tu  Aug 20 +595Martinique22:51  Tu  Aug 20 +596
Suriname00:51  We Aug 21 +597Uruguay00:51  We Aug 21 +598
Malaysia11:51  We Aug 21 +60Australia (Federal States)13:51  We Aug 21 +61
Indonesia (Sumatra, Java, West-Borneo)10:51  We Aug 21 +62Philippines11:51  We Aug 21 +63
New Zealand15:51  We Aug 21 +64Singapore11:51  We Aug 21 +65
Thailand10:51  We Aug 21 +66Timor Leste12:51  We Aug 21 +670
Brunei11:51  We Aug 21 +673Nauru15:51  We Aug 21 +674
Papua New Guinea13:51  We Aug 21 +675Tonga16:51  We Aug 21 +676
Solomon Islands14:51  We Aug 21 +677Vanuatu (New Hebrids)14:51  We Aug 21 +678
Fiji15:51  We Aug 21 +679Palau12:51  We Aug 21 +680
Samoa16:51  We Aug 21 +685Kiribati (Gilbert Islands)15:51  We Aug 21 +686
Kiribati (Line Islands)17:51  We Aug 21 +686Kiribati (Phoenix Islands)16:51  We Aug 21 +686
Tuvalu15:51  We Aug 21 +688Micronesia13:51  We Aug 21 +691
Russia (Moscow Time)06:51  We Aug 21 +7 3x, 4x, 5x, 9xKazakhstan (European Part)08:51  We Aug 21 +7 6x,7x
Japan12:51  We Aug 21 +81South Korea12:51  We Aug 21 +82
Vietnam10:51  We Aug 21 +84North Korea12:21  We Aug 21 +850
Cambodia10:51  We Aug 21 +855Lao10:51  We Aug 21 +856
China (political structure)11:51  We Aug 21 +86Hongkong11:51  We Aug 21 +86
Macau11:51  We Aug 21 +86Bangladesh09:51  We Aug 21 +880
Taiwan11:51  We Aug 21 +886Turkey07:51  We Aug 21 +90
India09:21  We Aug 21 +91Pakistan09:51  We Aug 21 +92
Afghanistan08:21  We Aug 21 +93Sri Lanka09:21  We Aug 21 +94
Myanmar (Burma)10:21  We Aug 21 +95Maldives08:51  We Aug 21 +960
Lebanon06:51  We Aug 21 +961Jordan06:51  We Aug 21 +962
Syria06:51  We Aug 21 +963Iraq06:51  We Aug 21 +964
Kuwait06:51  We Aug 21 +965Saudi Arabia06:51  We Aug 21 +966
Yemen06:51  We Aug 21 +967Oman07:51  We Aug 21 +968
Palestine06:51  We Aug 21 +970United Arab Emirates07:51  We Aug 21 +971
Israel06:51  We Aug 21 +972Bahrain06:51  We Aug 21 +973
Qatar06:51  We Aug 21 +974Bhutan09:51  We Aug 21 +975
Mongolia (West)10:51  We Aug 21 +976Nepal09:36  We Aug 21 +977
Iran08:21  We Aug 21 +98Tajikistan08:51  We Aug 21 +992
Turkmenistan08:51  We Aug 21 +993Azerbaijan07:51  We Aug 21 +994
Georgia07:51  We Aug 21 +995Abkhazia (Georgia)06:51  We Aug 21 +995
Kyrgyzstan09:51  We Aug 21 +996Uzbekistan08:51  We Aug 21 +998


Foreign telephone numbers consist of 3 parts: country code plus area code (from the table above, usually without leading 0) plus subscriber number.
From your cell phone, you can directly choose the + sign, from the US landline please dial the international access code 011 followed by country code and area code.
Example: Call from USA to Pretoria / South Africa 0027 - 12 - subscriber number.















  Add this page to your Faves/Bookmarks  E-Mail  delicious Yahoo
 Mr.Wong Google Digg Slashdot Yigg Twitter  Technorati Reddit Magnolia oneview folkd  Furl Spurl Bloglines Myspace

Blog  |  Homepage  |  Search  |  Contact  |  RSS-Feed  |  Mobile  |  Sitemap  |  Weltzeit4U.com

All provided information is a result of a live database processing. Programming errors might occure - therefore we cannot give any guarantee for the accuracy of any data provided. These information pages should be used for private purposes only. All distances are calculated using an optimzed model of the globe as a perfect ball. Therfore they are not always accurate enough.
All Rights reserved. © P.Wienzek  2008 - MMIX  MMX  MMXI  MMXII  MMXIII  MMXIV  MMXV  MMXVI  MMXVII  MMXVIII  MMXIX  V1.098a

Generating this page took 0.1357 Seconds.

These pages can be best viewed with Firefox.